Executive Council

Executive-Council

Governance

Executive Council

Jeannine Williams, Chair
City of St. Petersburg
PO Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
(727)-893-7401
Jswillia@stpete.org

Robert Teitler, Chair-Elect
Broward County Attorney’s Office
115 S. Andrews Avenue, Suite 423
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 359-1032
rteitler@broward.org

Michele Lieberman, Secretary/Treasurer
Alachua County Attorney’s Office
12 S.E. 1st St.
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 374-5218
mlieberman@alachuacounty.us

Mark CS Moriarty, Immediate Past Chair
City Attorney
City of North Port
4970 City Hall Boulevard
North Port, FL 34286
(941) 429-7212
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

Paul Bangel
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
(954) 828-5940
pbangel@ftlauderdale.gov

Amanda Coffey
Clearwater, FL
(727)464-3354
acoffey@pinellascounty.org

Donald Crowell
Clearwater, FL
(727) 464-3354
dcrowell@pinellascounty.org

Hollie Hawn
West Palm Beach, FL
(561)434-7425
hollie.hawn@palmbeachschools.org

Andrew P. Lannon
Palm Bay, FL
(321) 409-7185
andrew.lannon@palmbayflorida.org

Craig Leen
Coral Gables, FL
(305) 460-5218
cleen@coralgables.com

Victoria Mendez
Miami, FL
(305)416-1800
victoriamendez@aol.com

David Miller
Miami, FL
(305) 374-7349
dmiller@bmolaw.com

David Migut
Marathon, FL
(305) 289-4103
migutd@ci.marathon.fl.us

Nicolle Shalley
Gainesville, FL
(352)334-5011
shalleynm@cityofgainesville.org

Kyle Shepard
Orlando, FL
(407) 246-3475
kyle.shephard@cityoforlando.net

Executive Committee

Jeannine Williams, Chair
City of St. Petersburg
PO Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
(727) 893-740
Jswillia@stpete.org

Robert Teitler,
Chair-Elect
Broward County Attorney’s Office
115 S. Andrews Avenue, Suite 423
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 359-1032
rteitler@broward.org

Michele Lieberman, Secretary/Treasurer
Alachua County Attorney’s Office
12 S.E. 1st St.
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 374-5218
mlieberman@alachuacounty.us

Section Administrator

Ricky Libbert
Tallahassee, FL
rlibbert@flabar.com

By-law Committee

Paul Bangel
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
(954) 828-5940
pbangel@ftlauderdale.gov

Nominating Committee

Jeannine Williams
Chair
City of St. Petersburg
PO Box 2842
St. Petersburg, FL 33731
(727)893-740
Jswillia@stpete.org

Robert Teitler,
Chair-Elect,
Broward County Attorney’s Office
115 S. Andrews Avenue, Suite 423
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
(954)359-1032
rteitler@broward.org

Michele Lieberman,
Secretary/Treasurer

Alachua County Attorney’s Office
12 S.E. 1st St.
Gainesville, FL 32601
(352) 374-5218
mlieberman@alachuacounty.us

Mark CS Moriarty,
Immediate Past Chair
City Attorney
City of North Port
4970 City Hall Boulevard
North Port, Florida 34286
(941) 429-7212
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

Membership Committee

Robert Teitler,
rteitler@broward.org

Bar Liaison

Council of Section Representatives

Jeannine Williams
Jswillia@stpete.org

Bar CLE Committee

Robert Teitler
rteitler@broward.org

BOG Liaison

Joshua Chilson
jchilson@ksbclaw

Law Student/Intern Awards Committee

Donald Crowell
dcrowell@pinellascounty.org

Grants Committee

Danielle Martin
Danielle.Martin@stpete.org

Legislation Committee

Herbert W.A. Thiele
thieleh@leoncountyfl.gov

Sponsorship Committee

Alexandra MacLennan
amaclennan@ssd.com

Seminar Committees

Robert Teitler
rteitler@broward.org

Certification Review Course

Herbert W.A. Thiele
thieleh@leoncountyfl.gov

Annual Public Employers Labor Relations Forum(PELRF)

Glenn Thomas
gthomas@llw-law.com

40th Annual Local Government Law in Florida

Robert Teitler
rteitler@broward.org

Public Finance

Alexandra MacLennan
amaclennan@ssd.com

Publication Committee

Craig Leen
cleen@coralgables.com

Newsletter Committee

Craig Leen
cleen@coralgables.com

Stetson Law Review Symposium Committee

Amanda Coffey
acoffey@law.stetson.edu

Florida Bar Journal

David Miller
dmiller@bmolaw.com

Local Government Law Notebook

Mark CS Moriarty
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

Website/Listserve

Mark CS Moriarty
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

Awards

Ralph A. Marsicano Award Committee

Alexandra MacLennan
Amaclennan@ssd.com

Joni Coffey
jacoffey@broward.org

Mark Barnebey
mbarnebey@blalockwalters.com

Paul S. Buchman Public Service Award

Jeannine Williams,
Chair
Jswillia@stpete.org

H. Hamilton “Chip” Rice, Jr., Award

Jeannine Williams,
Chair
Jswillia@stpete.org

 

 

 

 

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Address:

Ricky Libbert
Program Administrator
Professional Development
The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2300

Phone:

Phone  850-561-5631
Fax      850-561-9427

Hours:

Mon-Fri 9 am - 5 pm