Section Committees

section committee

By-law Committee

Paul Bangel
pbangel@ftlauderdale.gov

 

Nominating Committee

Mark CS Moriarty
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

Jeannine Williams
jswillia@stpete.org

Robert Teitler
rteitler@broward.org

Dana L. Crosby-Collier
dcrosbycollier@shuffieldlowman.com

 

Membership Committee

Jeannine Williams
jswillia@stpete.org

 

Professionalism/Ethics

 

Young Lawyers

Chelsee Hardy
chardy@pinellascounty.org

 

Bar Liasons:

Council of Section Representatives

Mark CS Moriarty
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

Jeannine Williams
jswillia@stpete.org

 

Bar CLE committee

Jeannine Williams
jswillia@stpete.org

 

Bar Representatives

Anthony Holloway
anthony.holloway@myclearwater.com

 

Law Student/Intern Awards Committee

Nancy Stuparich
nancys@flmic.com

 

Grants Committee

Jeannine Williams
Jswillia@stpete.org

 

Legislation Committee

Herbert W.A Thiele
thieleh@leoncountyfl.gov

 

Seminar Committees:

Sponsorship Committee

Alexandra MacLennan
amaclennan@ssd.com

 

Annual Public Employers Labor Relations Forum(PELRF) Seminar Committee

Glenn Thomas
gthomas@llw-law.com

Land Use

Michele Liberman
mlieberman@alachuacounty.us

Nancy Stuparich
nancys@flmic.com

 

City, County and Local Government Law Annual Seminar Committee

Jeannine Williams
Jswillia@stpete.org

 

Sunshine Law Public Records and Ethics Seminar Committee

Robert Teitler
rteitler@broward.org

Certification Review Course Committee

Herbert W.A. Thiele
thieleh@leoncountyfl.gov

 

Publication committees:

Stetson Law Review Symposium Committee

Amanda Coffey
acoffey@pinellascounty.org

 

Florida Bar Journal Committee

David Miller
dmiller@bmolaw.com

 

Local Government Law Deskbook

Mark CS Moriarty
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

 

Website/Listserv Committee

Mark CS Moriarty
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

 

Awards:

Marsicano Award Committee

Susan H. Churuti
Schuruti@bmolaw.com

Alexandra MacLennan
Amaclennan@ssd.com

Joni Armstrong Coffey
jacoffey@broward.org

 

Paul S. Buchman Public Service Award

Mark CS Moriarty
mmoriarty@cityofnorthport.com

 

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Address:

Ricky Libbert
Program Administrator
Professional Development
The Florida Bar
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2300

Phone:

Phone  850-561-5631
Fax      850-561-9427

Hours:

Mon-Fri 9 am - 5 pm